Georgetown Symphony Society, 2018-2019

Board Members
Margie Fuhr Past President
Marianne Inman Vice-President
Sandy Hayes Secretary
Mark Lehnick Treasurer
John Argersinger Volunteers
Laurie Locke Fund Raising
Scherry ChapmanGrants Development
Mary PowersChildren's Musical Enrichment Program
Judy Olson Member at Large
Julia Taylor Member at Large
James Wittmer Member at Large
Sonja AsendorfAt Large/Publicity
Holly DecherdAt Large/Grants
Honorary Board Members
Ellsworth PetersonProgram Notes
Linda ScarbroughAdvisor
Special Non-Board Advisors
Sandra Montgomery Historian
Nancy Bryan Printed Programs
Bob Horick Artistic Advisor
Jim Decker Webmaster
Bill Connor Legal Affairs
Dr. Mike Weir Chisholm Trail Communities Foundation
Peggy Westmoreland GSS Administrator
Artistic liaisons
Thomas Fairlie Conductor, Temple Symphony Orchestra
Stefan Sanders Conductor, Round Rock Symphony Orchestra

2018 - 2019 Schedule
Upcoming Event
Musical Enrichment Program
Purchase Tickets
Contact Us
Our 2018 - 2019 Board

Facebook Logo

Find us
on Facebook

Support from:

© Copyright 2005-2012 Georgetown Symphony Society

P.O. Box 2476
Georgetown, TX 78627

Sponsors & Partners:

The Sun

Seeds of Strength